Personalized Notepads for Teachers

Notepads for Teachers

I had been a teacher for more than a decade before I decided to work from home. I’ve experienced firsthand how challenging classroom teaching can be. What makes a teacher effective? Selflessness and dedication, brains definitely, a healthy dose of humor to keep one’s sanity, and a love for children. It takes these and so much more for someone to be – and more important – stay a teacher. This is why I have all the respect in the world for teachers.

For this Christmas, I made personalized notepads for my son’s teachers as a way of saying thanks for all their hard work. If you’re interested in having personalized notepads made for your child’s teachers, tutor, dance instructress, coach or mentor, please feel free to send me a message at my Printables by Jan Facebook account.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

